Uniform Network Code Committee Minutes of the 90th Meeting held on Thursday 17 May 2012 at ENA, 52 Horseferry Road, London SW1P 2AF

Attendees

Voting Members:

Shipper Representatives	Transporter Representatives
A Green (AG), Total	C Warner (CW), National Grid Distribution
A Margan (AM1), British Gas	E Melen (EM), Scotia Gas Networks
C Hill (CH), First Utility	J Ferguson (JF), Northern Gas Networks
P Broom (PB), GDF Suez	R Cameron-Higgs (RF), Wales & West Utilities
R Fairholme (RF), E.ON UK	
, , ,	R Hewitt (RH), National Grid NTS

Non-Voting Members:

Chairman	Ofgem Representative
T Davis (TD), Joint Office	

Also in Attendance:

A Miller (AM2), Xoserve; A Miller (AM3), Centrica Storage; B Fletcher (BF), Panel Secretary; D Mitchell (DM), Scotia Gas Networks; D Ianora (DI), Ofgem

90.1 Note of any alternates attending meeting

A Margan for C Wright (British Gas)

E Melen for A Gibson (Scotia Gas Networks)

R Cameron-Higgs for S Edwards (Wales & West Utilities)

90.2 Apologies for Absence

A Gibson, C Wright, and S Edwards

90.3 Matters for the UNCC

None

90.4 Matters of Implementation

a) Modification 0376S - Increased Choice when Applying for NTS Exit Capacity

RH advised that work on the change request would start once the work to complete exit reform is finished. A manual work around has been considered but it is not thought to be a viable option.

90.5 Any Other Business

None raised

90.6 Next Meeting

The Committee noted the date and time of the next meetings as:

Tuesday 22 May 2012, 31 Homer Road, Solihull.

Thursday 21 June 2012, at the ENA, immediately after the Modification Panel meeting.