Workgroup 0389 Minutes Simplification of Points of Telemetry

Thursday 04 August 2011 Elexon, 350 Euston Road, London NW1 3AW

Attendees

| Tim Davis (Chair) Bob Fletcher (Secretary) Alan Raper Antonio Ciavolella Charles Ruffell Colin Thomson Chris Wright Fergus Healy Fiona Gowland* Gerry Hoggan Graham Jack Ian Taylor Jacopo Vignola Jayne Dawson Jeff Chandler Jill Brown John Costa Julie Cox Lewis Hodgart Louise Aikman Natasha Ranatunga Nick Wye Phil Broom Phil Hobbins Richard Fairholme | (TD) (BF) (AC) (CR) (CW) (FGH) (JD) (JC) (JB) (JCX) (LA) (NR) (PH) (RF) | Joint Office Joint Office National Grid Distribution BP Gas RWE npower Scotia Gas Networks Centrica National Grid NTS Total ScottishPower Centrica Northern Gas Networks Centrica Storage Northern Gas Networks SSE RWE npower EDF Energy AEP Ofgem National Grid NTS Ofgem Waters Wye Associates GDF Suez National Grid NTS E.ON UK |
|--|---|--|
| | , , | |
| | , , | |
| | | |
| Simon Trivella | (ST) | Wales & West Utilities |
| Steve Pownall | (SP) | National Grid NTS |
| *teleconference | | |

Copies of all papers are available at www.gasgovernance.co.uk/0389/040811.

Outline of Modification 1.

TD advised that this modification only impacts DN/NTS offtakes. It is therefore proposed that the modification is to be discussed at the Offtake Arrangements Workgroup, but it was on the Transmission Workgroup agenda to ensure Shippers were happy with this. No issues were raised.

2. **Diary Planning for Workgroup**

Further details of planned meetings are available at: www.gasgovernance.co.uk/Diary

The next Workgroup 0389 meeting is expected to take place during an Offtake Arrangements Workgroup day.