Workgroup 0409S Minutes

Removing the restriction on the Users' application quantity for Annual NTS Exit (Flat) Capacity

Thursday 02 February 2012

at Elexon, 350 Euston Road, London NW1 3AW

Attendees

Tim Davis (Chair)	(TD)	Joint Office
Mike Berrisford (Secretary)	(MB)	Joint Office
Andrew Fox	(AF)	National Grid NTS
Charles Ruffell	(CR)	RWE npower
Clare Cantle-Jones	(CC)	ENA
Colin Thomson	(CT)	Scotia Gas Networks
Debra Hawkin	(DH)	National Grid NTS
Erika Melen	(EM)	Scotia Gas Networks
Gerry Hoggan	(GH)	ScottishPower
Helen Stack	(HS)	Centrica
Jacopo Vignola	(JV)	Centrica Storage
Julie Cox	(JC)	AEP
Malcolm Arthur	(MA)	National Grid NTS
Mark Cockayne	(MC)	Xoserve
Mathieu Pearson	(MP)	Ofgem
Matthew Hatch	(MH)	National Grid NTS
Mike Wassell	(MW)	National Grid NTS
Natasha Ranatunga	(NR)	Ofgem
Phil Hobbins	(PH)	National Grid NTS
Rekha Theaker	(RT)	Waters Wye Associates
Richard Fairholme	(RF)	
Richard Hounslea	(RH)	National Grid NTS
Robert Cameron-Higgs	(RCH)	Wales & West Utilities
Sarah Lloyd	(SL)	National Grid NTS

Copies of all papers are available at: www.gasgovernance.co.uk/0409/020212

1. Review of Minutes

The Minutes of the previous meeting (05/01/12) were approved.

2. Consider Legal Text

TD presented the text and it was noted that the simple deletion met the intent of the modification.

3. Completion of Workgroup Report

The Workgroup Report was completed onscreen. It was recommended that the modification proceed to Consultation. The report would now be submitted to the February UNC Modification Panel for its consideration.

4. Any Other Business

None raised.

5. Diary Planning for Workgroup

Details of planned meetings are available at: www.gasgovernance.co.uk/Diary

No further meetings are required.