# Workgroup 0412 Minutes Changes to the Stages of Emergency Resulting from Changes Introduced by Exit Reform

## Thursday 07 June 2012

## Elexon, 350 Euston Road, London NW1 3AW

#### Attendees

Tim Davis (Chair)	(TD)	Joint Office
Lorna Dupont (Secretary)	(LD)	Joint Office
Bogdan Kowalewicz	(BK)	Ofgem
Charles Ruffell	(CR)	RWE npower
Colin Thomson	(CT)	Scotia Gas Networks
Erika Melen	(EM)	Scotia Gas Networks
Fiona Gowland*	(FG)	Total E & P
Gerry Hoggan	(GH)	ScottishPower
Graham Jack	(GJ)	Centrica
James Thomson*	(JT)	Ofgem
Julie Cox	(JCx)	Energy UK
Lesley Ramsey	(LR)	National Grid NTS
Lewis Hodgart*	(LH)	Ofgem
Malcolm Arthur	(MA)	National Grid NTS
Martin Connor	(MC)	National Grid NTS
Mike Wassell	(MW)	National Grid NTS
Rekha Theaker	(RT)	Waters Wye Associates
Rhys Ashman	(RA)	National Grid NTS
Richard Fairholme*	(RF)	E.ON UK
Robert Cameron-Higgs	(RCH)	Wales & West Utilities

\* via teleconference

Copies of all papers are available at: www.gasgovernance.co.uk/0412/070612

### 1. Review of Minutes and Actions from previous meeting

The minutes were accepted. There were no actions outstanding.

#### 2. Completion of Workgroup Report

The Workgroup Report was reviewed and finalised, and will be submitted to the June UNC Modification Panel for its consideration.

#### 3. Any Other Business

None raised.

#### 4. Diary Planning for Workgroup

Details of planned meetings are available at: www.gasgovernance.co.uk/Diary

No further meetings were required.