MODIFICATION 0565B

(CENTRAL DATA SERVICES PROVIDER - GENERAL FRAMEWORK AND OBLIGATIONS)

LEGAL TEXT CHANGES TO UNIFORM NETWORK CODE

The proposed legal text is identical to the proposed legal text for Modification 0565 except as indicated below:

GT SECTION D - CDSP AND UK LINK

Paragraph 4.2.1. shall read as follows:

- 4.2.1 Each DSC Committee shall comprise representatives ("Committee Representatives") of each Customer Class as follows:
 - (a) 6 individuals appointed as representatives of Shipper Users ("Shipper User Representatives")
 - (b) 6 individuals appointed as representatives of Transporters and IGTs, of which:
 - (i) 1 shall be appointed by National Grid NTS ("NTS Representative");
 - (ii) 4 shall be appointed by DN Operators ("DNO Representatives");
 - (iii) 1 shall be appointed by IGTs ("IGT Representative").

GT SECTION D - ANNEX D-2

Paragraphs 3 and 4 shall read as follows:

- 3 Transporter Representative
- 3.1 NTS Representative
- 3.1.1 National Grid NTS shall appoint one (1) representative to each DSC Committee by notice to the Code Administrator.
- 3.2 DNO Representatives
- 3.2.1 Each DN Operator shall appoint one (1) representative to each Committee by notice to the Code Administrator.
- 3.3 IGT Representative
- 3.3.1 The Association of Independent Gas Transporters (**AIGT**) shall appoint one (1) representative to each Committee by notice to the Code Administrator.

3.2.2 In the event the AIGT does not appoint a representative the NTS Representative will hold two (2) votes.

4 Appointment

- 4.1 National Grid NTS shall not later than 1 September in Appointment Year Y-1, notify the Committee Secretary of the identity of the individual to be appointed as the NTS Representative for Appointment Year Y.
- 4.2 The DN Operators shall not later than 1 September in Appointment Year Y-1, notify the Committee Secretary of the identity of the individuals to be appointed as the DNO Representatives for Appointment Year Y.
- 4.3 The AIGT shall not later than 1 September in Appointment Year Y-1, notify the Committee Secretary of the identity of the individual to be appointed as the IGT Representatives for Appointment Year Y.