User Pays User Committee Minutes Monday 11 May 2009

at

Energy Networks Association, 6th Floor, Dean Bradley House, 52 Horseferry Road, London SW1P 2AF

^	44 -	1	۱ ـ	
Α	tte	ทต	e	es

Tim Davis (Chair) TD Joint Office John Bradley (Secretary) JB Joint Office

Colette Baldwin CB E.ON Dave Hayton DH RWE

Dave Hayton DH RWE npower
Nick Reeves NR Xoserve
Helen Barratt HB Xoserve

Jemma Woolston JW Shell Gas Direct
Kevin Woollard KW British Gas
Lorna Gibb LG Scottish Power
Mark Cockeyno MC Yosonyo

Mark Cockayne MC Xoserve Rosie McGlynn RM EDF Energy

Sharon Cole SC Scottish and Southern Energy

1.0 Introduction

TD welcomed attendees to the first formal meeting of the Group, and confirmed that the requirements for quoracy had been met.

2.0 Appoint Chairman and Secretary

It was noted that, in accordance with the Terms of Reference, xoserve had invited TD to serve as Chairman. Members agreed with this appointment. The Terms of Reference provide for the Chair to appoint a Secretary, and TD said that this would normally be Lorna Dupont although JB had been appointed for this meeting.

3.0 Review of Terms of Reference

The Terms of Reference were unanimously approved.

4.0 Any Other Business

None.

5.0 Next Meeting

08 June 2009, 10:30, Energy Networks Association