Transmission Workgroup 05 December 2019

*Please note this venue has now reached maximum capacity and is now FULL.


  1. Alan Raper (Chair)
  2. Karen Visgarda (Secretary)
  3. Andrew Pearce (BP)
  4. Angus Paxton (Poyry Management Consulting)
  5. Anna Shrigley (ENI)
  6. Ashley Adams (National Grid)
  7. Bill Reed (RWE)
  8. Cara Finn (National Grid)
  9. Dave Adlam (Cadent)
  10. Debra Hawkin (TPA Solutions)
  11. Jennifer Randall (National Grid)
  12. Julie Cox (Energy UK)
  13. Kamla Rhodes (Conoco Phillips)
  14. Loraine O'Shaughnessy (Joint Office)
  15. Malcolm Montgomery (National Grid)
  16. Nicola Lond (National Grid)
  17. Nick Wye (Waters Wye Associates)
  18. Phil Hobbins (National Grid)
  19. Richard Fairholme (Uniper)
  20. Ritchard Hewitt (BBL)
  21. Nick King (CNG Services Ltd)
  22. Steve Pownall (Xoserve)
  23. Tracy Brogan (Neptune Energy)
  24. Will Webster (Oil and Gas UK)


Teleconference Attendees:

  1. Anna Stankiewicz (National Grid)
  2. David Mitchell (SGN)
  3. Emma Buckton (Northern Gas Networks)
  4. Jeff Chandler (SSE)
  5. Kamila Nugumanova (ESB)
  6. Lea Slokar (Ofgem)
  7. Leyon Joseph (SGN)
  8. Richard Pomroy (Wales & West Utilities)
  9. Terry Burke (Equinor UK Limited)
  10. Steven Britton (Cornwall Insight)
  11. Andrew Blair (Interconnector) 


  1. Paul Youngman (Drax)


This meeting will be held at Radcliffe House, Blenheim Court, Warwick Road, Solihull, B91 2AA

There is NO guest car parking on site.

The closest car parks as listed below, are a short walk to Radcliffe House.

  • Lode Lane Car Park, Lode Lane, Solihull, B91 3AB
  • Mell Square Car Park, Warwick Road, Solihull, B91 3DT
  • Marks and Spencer Car Park, Poplar Road, Solihull, B91 3AB (enter Poplar Road from Warwick Road)



Event Information