UIG Workgroup 21 May 2019

Please note this venue has a maximum capacity of 24.


  1. Bob Fletcher (Chair)
  2. Mike Berrisford (Secretary)
  3. Andy Clasper (Cadent)
  4. Carl Whitehouse (Shell Energy)
  5. Derek Clark (CNG Ltd)
  6. Edward Fyfe (SGN)
  7. Fiona Cottam (Xoserve)
  8. John Welch (npower)
  9. Leanne Jackson (Xoserve)
  10. Louise Hellyar (Total Gas & Power)
  11. Mark Bellman (ScottishPower)
  12. Mark Jones (SSE)
  13. Rose Kimber (CNG Ltd)
  14. Simon Harris (Xoserve)
  15. Stephanie Clements (ScottishPower)
  16. Tracey Saunders (Northern Gas Networks)

Teleconference Attendees:

  1. Alexander Mann (Gazprom)
  2. Imran Shah (British Gas)
  3. Lindsay Biginton (Utilita)
  4. Lorna Lewin (Orsted)
  5. Luke Reeves (EDF Energy)
  6. Rob Johnson (Waters Wye Associates)

  7. Steve Britton (Cornwall Insight)


  1. Sallyann Blackett (E.ON)


This meeting will be held at Radcliffe House, Blenheim Court, Warwick Road, Solihull, B91 2AA


There is NO guest car parking on site.

The closest car parks as listed below, are a short walk to Radcliffe House.

  • Lode Lane Car Park, Lode Lane, Solihull, B91 3AB
  • Mell Square Car Park, Warwick Road, Solihull, B91 3DT
  • Marks and Spencer Car Park, Poplar Road, Solihull, B91 3AB (enter Poplar Road from Warwick Road)

Event Information