UIG Workgroup 24 June 2019


  1. Bob Fletcher (Chair)
  2. Kully Jones (Secretary)
  3. Andy Clasper (Cadent)
  4. Carl Whitehouse (Shell Energy Retail Ltd)
  5. Guv Dosanjh (Cadent)
  6. John Welch (npower)
  7. Leanne Jackson (Xoserve)
  8. Louise Hellyar (Total Gas & Power)
  9. Mark Jones (SSE)
  10. Rose Kimber (CNG Ltd)
  11. Shah Imran (Centrica)
  12. Simon Harris (Xoserve)
  13. Stephanie Clements (ScottishPower)
  14. Tracey Saunders (Northern Gas Networks)

Teleconference Attendees

  1. KirstyDudley (E.ON) (joining at 11am)
  2. Lorna Lewin (Orsted)
  3. Rob Johnson (Waters Wye Associates)
  4. Karen Thompson (National Grid)
  5. Luke Reeves (EDF Energy)
  6. Megan Coventry (SSE)
  7. Tom Breckwoldt (Gazprom Energy)


This meeting will be held at Radcliffe House, Blenheim Court, Warwick Road, Solihull, B91 2AA

There is NO guest car parking on site.

The closest car parks as listed below, are a short walk to Radcliffe House.

  • Lode Lane Car Park, Lode Lane, Solihull, B91 3AB
  • Mell Square Car Park, Warwick Road, Solihull, B91 3DT
  • Marks and Spencer Car Park, Poplar Road, Solihull, B91 3AB (enter Poplar Road from Warwick Road)


Event Information