UIG Workgroup 25 February 2020

Please note that the original date of 18 February 2020 for this meeting, has now been changed to 25 February 2020, due to extra Workgroup meetings required.




  1. Rebecca Hailes (Chair)
  2. Helen Cuin (Secretary)
  3. Andy Clasper (Cadent)
  4. Dave Lander (Dave Lander Consulting)
  5. Dave Mitchell (SGN)
  6. Lorna Lewin (Orsted)
  7. Louise Hellyer (Total Group)
  8. Rose Kimber (CNG Ltd)
  9. Rhys Kealley (Centrica)
  10. Tony Perchard (DNV-GL)
  11. Tracey Saunders (Northern Gas Networks)


Teleconference Attendees:

  1. Kirsty Dudley (E.ON)
  2. Mark Palmer (Orsted)
  3. Steve Britton (Cornwall Insight)


Event Information