DESC 22 May 2024

Committee Papers should be published by 5pm 14 May 2024



Yvonne Reid-Healy (Chair) 

Harmandeep Kaur (Secretary)



Robert Longwe for Murugan Babumohanan (Morgan)


DESC meetings will be quorate where there are at least four Voting Members or their alternates, of which at least two shall be Users and two Transporters are in attendance.

Event Information
  • Start Date
    End Date
  • Event Category
  • Location
    Microsoft Teams
  • Meeting Organiser
    Joint Office
  • Telephone
  • Email
  • To join this meeting via Microsoft Teams:

    Teleconference Number 0203 443 9666

    Conference ID 386 968 798# 

    Join Microsoft Teams Meeting