15 August 2024 UNC Modification Panel and UNCC

More Info

This meeting will be a hybrid with all Members welcome to attend in person providing they have notified the Joint Office in advance.


Panel Chair

  1. Wanda Goldwag

Shipper Members

  1. Colin Paine
  2. David Morley 
  3. Dan Tarasco-Fittock 
  4. Oorlagh Chapman
  5. Richard Fairholme
  6. Steve Mulinganie 

 Transporter Members

  1. Charlotte Gilbert 
  2. David Mitchell 
  3. Edward Allard
  4. Malcolm Montgomery
  5. Tom Stuart 
  6. Tracey Saunders

Non-Domestic Consumer Representatives

  1. Arjan Geveke

Consumer Representative

  1. Sam Hughes

Ofgem Representative

  1. Matthew Brown


  1. Ellie Rogers - Xoserve
  2. Helen Cuin - Joint Office
  3. Kate Elleman - Joint Office
  4. Rebecca Hailes - Panel Secretary


This meeting will be considered quorate provided at least two Transporter and two Shipper User representatives are present who can exercise six votes.

Event Information
  • Start Date
    End Date
  • Event Category
  • Location
  • Meeting Organiser
    Joint Office
  • Telephone
  • Email
  • Observers who have been granted permission to join the meeting via teleconference will need to contact the Joint Office for teleconference details using enquiries@gasgovernance.co.uk

  • Reference