Panel Member Contact Details

Shipper Members

Andrew Green

Andrew.green@totalgp.com

Dan Fittock

dan.fittock@coronaenergy.co.uk

M: 07769 285306

Mark Bellman

Mark.Bellman@scottishpower.com

M: 07841 523648

Mark Jones

mark.jones@sse.com

M: 07810 858716

Richard Fairholme

Richard.Fairholme@uniper.energy

Steve Mulinganie

steve.mulinganie@gazprom-energy.com

M: 0799 097 2568 or M: 0751 799 8178

Transporter Members

Alex Travell

Alex.Travell@bu-uk.co.uk

Darren Lond

darren.lond@nationalgrid.com

M: 07769 724892

Guv Dosanjh

Gurvinder.Dosanjh@cadentgas.com

M: 07773 151 572

David Mitchell

 

M: 

Richard Pomroy

richard.pomroy@wwutilities.co.uk

T: 029 2027 8552 M: 07812 973337

Tracey Saunders

trsaunders@northerngas.co.uk

M: 07580 215743

Non-Domestic Consumer Representative
 

 

Consumer Representative
Sam Hughes sam.hughes@citizensadvice.org.uk
Ofgem Representative
Roberta Fernie   
UNC Independent Panel Chair
Wanda Goldwag

wandagoldwag@gmail.com

M: 07767 248576