Panel Member Contact Details

Shippers

Andrew Green

Shipper Member

Andrew.green@totalgp.com

Dan Fittock

Shipper Member

dan.fittock@coronaenergy.co.uk

M: 07769 285306

Mark Bellman

Shipper Member

Mark.Bellman@scottishpower.com

M: 07841 523648

Mark Jones

Shipper Member

mark.jones@sse.com

M: 07810 858716

Richard Fairholme

Shipper Member

Richard.Fairholme@uniper.energy

Steve Mulinganie

Shipper Member

steve.mulinganie@gazprom-energy.com

M: 0799 097 2568 or M: 0751 799 8178

Transporters

Alex Travell

Transporter Member

Alex.Travell@bu-uk.co.uk

Darren Lond

Transporter Member

darren.lond@nationalgrid.com

M: 07769 724892

Guv Dosanjh

Transporter Member

Gurvinder.Dosanjh@cadentgas.com

M: 07773 151 572

Hilary Chapman

Transporter Member

Hilary.Chapman@SGN.co.uk

M: 07749 98 34 18

Richard Pomroy

Transporter Member

richard.pomroy@wwutilities.co.uk

T: 029 2027 8552 M: 07812 973337

Tracey Saunders

Transporter Member

trsaunders@northerngas.co.uk

M: 07580 215743

Non-Domestic Consumer Representative
Nigel Bradbury  

Nigel.Bradbury@eiug.org.uk

M: 07951 387408

Consumer Representative
Lauren Snoxell  

lauren.snoxell@citizensadvice.org.uk

Ofgem Representative
Liam King   Liam.King@ofgem.gov.uk
UNC Independent Panel Chair
Wanda Goldwag  

wandagoldwag@gmail.com

M: 07767 248576