Distribution

 

The Distribution Workgroup debates and develops modifications and related matters that primarily impact upon the Distribution Networks.

 

Main Meeting Date:   Fourth Thursday of each month

Meeting Location:      London and Solihull

Chair:                          Bob Fletcher

Secretary:                   Kully Jones

 


Workgroup Meetings
Thu 28 November 2019
Thu 26 September 2019
Thu 22 August 2019
Thu 25 July 2019
Thu 27 June 2019
Thu 23 May 2019
Thu 25 April 2019
Thu 28 March 2019
Thu 28 February 2019
Thu 27 September 2018
Thu 23 August 2018
Thu 26 July 2018
Thu 28 June 2018
Thu 24 May 2018
Thu 26 April 2018
Thu 22 March 2018