Governance

 

Main Meeting Date:   As required        

 

Meeting Location:    London and Solihull

 

Chair:                        Penny Garner                     

 

Secretary:                 Karen Visgarda

 

 


Governance Workgroup Meetings
Thu 10 December 2020
Mon 16 November 2020
Mon 12 October 2020
Mon 14 September 2020
Mon 10 August 2020
Mon 20 July 2020
Mon 29 June 2020
Mon 11 May 2020
Wed 22 April 2020
Mon 30 March 2020
Mon 9 March 2020
Mon 2 March 2020
Wed 22 January 2020
Mon 2 December 2019
Mon 4 November 2019
Wed 2 October 2019
Mon 2 September 2019
Tue 30 July 2019
Fri 8 March 2019
Fri 8 February 2019
Thu 4 October 2018
Tue 11 September 2018
Thu 12 July 2018
Mon 4 June 2018