2016 Meetings

Panel Meeting Pre-Panel Briefing

21 January Monday 18 January (13:00)

18 February Monday 15 February (13:00)

17 March Monday 14 March (13:00)

21 April Monday 18 April (13:00)

19 May Friday 13 May (13:00)

16 June Friday 10 June (11:00)

21 July Monday 18 July (13:00)

18 August Monday 15 August (13:00)

15 September Monday 12 September (13:00)

20 October Monday 17 October (13:00)

17 November Monday 14 November (13:00)

15 December Monday 12 December (13:00)

Industry observers are welcome to attend Panel meetings by prior arrangement and subject to space availability. Please contact the Joint Office (see below) if you would like to attend any Panel meeting. Please also note that observers cannot participate in proceedings unless invited to do so by the Chair.

Correspondence relating to the Panel can be sent to enquiries@gasgovernance.co.uk, or telephone 0121 288 2107.