Contract Management Committee

This is a UNC sub-committee as constituted under UNC General Terms D 4.1.1.

 

Meeting Location:                     Solihull

Committee Chairperson:          Chris Shanley
Committee Secretary:               Karen Visgarda

 

Correspondence relating to this committee can be sent to: dsccomms@gasgovernance.co.uk

Telephone enquiries:  0121 288 2107

 

Committee Representatives:

Shipper User Representatives

  1. Kirsty Dudley (EON) - class A
  2. Mark Bellman (ScottishPower) class A
  3. Oorlagh Chapman (Centrica/British Gas) class A
  4. Lorna Lewin (Orsted) class B
  5. Steve Mulinganie (Gazprom) class B

Transporter Representatives

  1. Sally Hardman - DNO Representative
  2. Helen Chandler - DNO Representative 
  3. Richard Loukes - NTS Representative
  4. Phil Lucas - NTS Representative
  5. John Cooper - iGT Representative
  6. Victoria Parker - iGT Representative

CDSP Contract Management Representatives

  1. Steve Nunnington
  2. Michele Downes
  3. Michael Orsler

Standing Alternates

Alexander Mann for Steve Mulinganie
Richard Loukes or Darren Lond for Phil Lucas
James Crosland or Oliver Xing for Lorna Lewin
Alex Travell for Kirsty Dudley
Chris Warner for Sally Hardman
John Cooper for Victoria Parker
Smitha Coughlan for Helen Chandler

Phil Lucas or Darren Lond for Richard Loukes 

Victoria Parker for John Cooper

Graham Wood or Kate Mulvany for Oorlagh Chapman

 


DSC Contract Management Committee Meetings
Wed 18 December 2019
Wed 20 November 2019
Wed 16 October 2019
Wed 18 September 2019
Wed 21 August 2019
Wed 17 July 2019
Wed 19 June 2019
Wed 15 May 2019
Wed 17 April 2019
Wed 20 March 2019
Wed 20 February 2019
Wed 16 January 2019
Wed 19 December 2018
Wed 14 November 2018
Wed 17 October 2018
Wed 19 September 2018
Wed 15 August 2018
Mon 23 July 2018
Wed 20 June 2018
Wed 16 May 2018
Wed 18 April 2018
Wed 14 March 2018