DSC Contract Management Committee

This is a UNC Sub-Committee as constituted under UNC General Terms D 4.1.1.

Correspondence relating to this committee can be sent to: enquiries@gasgovernance.co.uk

 Meeting Location Microsoft Teams/Solihull
 Main Meeting Date Usually 3rd Wednesday of month
 Chair Mark Cockayne
 Secretary Ben Mulcahy
 Telephone enquiries 0121 288 2107


Committee Representatives:

Enquiries to individual members (include return contact details) should be sent via the Joint Office to enquiries@gasgovernance.co.uk


 Members (as of 01 October 2023)
 User Members Organisation Class Alternate(s)
 Andy Eisenberg E.ON Next A & C Cathy Mullis & TBC
 Oorlagh Chapman Centrica A Steve Mulinganie & Andrew Eisenberg
 Steve Mulinganie  SEFE Energy B (x2) & C* TBC & TBC

*The Class C votes were assigned for the remainder of the term, in a randomised process in accordance with the UNC (UNC GT Section D Annex D-2 Paragraph 2.2.9 (b))

 Transporter Members Organisation Alternate(s)
 Helen Chandler DNO Representative Tom Stuart & Marina Papathoma
 Sally Hardman DNO Representative Edward Allard & David Mitchell
 Andrea Godden NTS Representative Richard Loukes & Darren Lond
 Richard Loukes NTS Representative Andrea Godden & Darren Lond
 Charlotte Gilbert IGT Representative Jenny Rawlinson & Tom Jenkins
 Tom Jenkins IGT Representative Michelle Brown & Jenny Rawlinson


 CDSP Contract Management Representatives
 Jayne McGlone
 David Addison
 James Rigby

DSC Contract Management Committee Voting Members should nominate two standing alternates

DSC Contract meetings will be quorate where: Committee Representatives of at least two (2) shall be Shipper Representatives and three (3) shall be DNO Representatives, NTS Representatives or IGT Representatives, are present at a meeting who can exercise six (6) votes.