Uniform Network Code Committee

The UNC provides for a Committee to be established, the Uniform Network Code Committee (UNCC).


All members of the Modification Panel are automatically members of the UNCC, and it meets immediately after the main Modification Panel meeting on the fourth Thursday of each month (except where specifically indicated).  

Wanda Goldwag is the Independent Chair, Kate Elleman is the Deputy Chair, and Rebecca Hailes is the Secretary.