Demand Estimation Sub-Committee

 

Meeting Location:  Solihull 

 

Chair:         Chris Shanley

Secretary:  Kully Jones

 

Correspondence relating to this Sub-committee can be sent to:  enquiries@gasgovernance.co.uk

Telephone enquiries:  0121 288 2107

Note on Xoserve Demand Estimation FAQs:

The Xoserve Demand Estimation team has collated a set of Frequently Asked Questions, including information on where to find ALPs, DAFs, PLFs and similar attributes (those particular parameters are available to Shippers and Transporters via a secure website and the FAQ includes a link to gain a log-on, for those who don’t already have it).
 
The FAQs can be found under the Demand Estimation pages on the Xoserve website via the following link:

http://www.xoserve.com/index.php/demand-estimation-faqs/

Sub-committee Members:

User Members

Connor Charles (Gazprom)

Jason Blackmore (British Gas)

Lorraine Edgcumbe (E.ON)

Louise Hellyer (Total Gas & Power)

Mark Jones (SSE)

User Alternates 

Anupa Purewal (E.ON Alternate)

Neil Crompton (SSE Alternate)

Transporter Members

Chris Warner (Cadent Gas)

David Mitchell (Scotia Gas Networks)

Emma Buckton (Northern Gas Networks)

Simon Geddes (National Grid)

Smitha Coughlan (Wales & West Utilities)

Transporter Alternates

Nick Pollard (Northern Gas Networks)

Hilary Chapman (SGN)

Usman Bagudu  (National Grid)

Xoserve (appointed as an Alternate to represent Cadent Gas, WWU and National Grid)

 

 

 

 

 

 



Meeting Event Details
Mon 9 December 2019
Mon 7 October 2019
Mon 22 July 2019
Mon 8 July 2019
Wed 15 May 2019
Wed 24 April 2019
Mon 11 February 2019
Mon 10 December 2018
Thu 8 November 2018
Mon 8 October 2018
Wed 5 September 2018
Thu 9 August 2018
Tue 24 July 2018
Mon 9 July 2018
Tue 15 May 2018