Demand Estimation Sub-Committee


Meeting Location:  Solihull 


Chair:         Helen Cuin

Secretary:  Helen Bennett


Correspondence relating to this Sub-committee can be sent to:

Telephone enquiries:  0121 288 2107

Note on Xoserve Demand Estimation FAQs:

The Xoserve Demand Estimation team has collated a set of Frequently Asked Questions, including information on where to find ALPs, DAFs, PLFs and similar attributes (those particular parameters are available to Shippers and Transporters via a secure website and the FAQ includes a link to gain a log-on, for those who don’t already have it).
The FAQs can be found under the Demand Estimation pages on the Xoserve website via the following link:

Sub-committee Members:

User Members

Alexander Holbourne (Corona Energy)

Fiona Speak (RWE npower)

Jason Blackmore (British Gas)

Mark Jones (SSE)

Sallyann Blackett (E.ON)

User Alternates 

Anupa Purewal (E.ON Alternate)

Neil Crompton (SSE Alternate)

Transporter Members

Chris Warner (Cadent Gas)

Hilary Chapman (Scotia Gas Networks)

Joanna Ferguson (Northern Gas Networks)

Simon Geddes (National Grid NTS)

Smitha Coughlan (Wales & West Utilities)

Transporter Alternates

Dean Pearson (Northern Gas Networks)

Usman Bagudu  (National Grid)

Xoserve (appointed as an Alternate to represent Cadent Gas, National Grid NTS, and Scotia Gas Networks)