Workgroup 0646R 10 October 2019

Please note: The 0646R Request Workgroup meeting will follow immediately after Workgroup 0683S.

This venue has a maximum capacity of 24 delegates.


  1. Bob Fletcher (Chair)
  2. Helen Cuin (Secretary)
  3. Leteria Beccano (Wales & West Utilities)
  4. Louise McGoldrick (National Grid)
  5. Shiv Singh (Cadent)
  6. Stephen Ruane (National Grid)


Teleconference Attendees


Event Information