AUG Sub-Committee 11 January 2019


  1. Chris Shanley (Chair)
  2. Mike Berrisford (Secretary)
  3. Andy Gordon (DNV-GL)
  4. Clive Whitehand (DNV-GL)
  5. Edward Fyfe (SGN)
  6. Fiona Cottam (Xoserve)
  7. Gareth Evans (Waters Wye Associates Limited)
  8. Imram Shah (British Gas)*
  9. John Welch (npower)
  10. Kirsty Dudley (E.ON)*
  11. Luke Reeves (EDF Energy)
  12. Mark Bellman (ScottishPower)
  13. Mark Jones (SSE)*
  14. Mark Palmer (Orsted)*
  15. Neil Cole (Xoserve)
  16. Rhys Keally (British Gas)*
  17. Sallyann Blackett (E.ON)
  18. Steve Mulinganie (Gazprom)



 * via teleconference





This meeting will be held at Radcliffe House, Blenheim Court, Warwick Road, Solihull, B91 2AA

There is NO guest car parking on site.

The closest car parks as listed below, are a short walk to Radcliffe House.

  • Lode Lane Car Park, Lode Lane, Solihull, B91 3AB
  • Mell Square Car Park, Warwick Road, Solihull, B91 3DT
  • Marks and Spencer Car Park, Poplar Road, Solihull, B91 3AB (enter Poplar Road from Warwick Road)



Event Information
  • Start Date
    End Date
  • Event Category
  • Location
    Radcliffe House, Blenheim Court
    Warwick Road
    B91 2AA



  • Telephone
    0121 288 2107
  • Email
  • To join this meeting via teleconference:

    Teleconference Number 0203 582 4515
    Conference ID 401-706-701
    screen sharing