22 November 2018 Distribution Workgroup

Please note this meeting will commence at 11.00am, following the Panel discussion for Urgent Modification 0673.




  1. Bob Fletcher (Chair)
  2. Kully Jones (Secretary)
  3. Alexander Mann (Gazprom)
  4. Amy Rawding (NGN)* (0665 only)
  5. Andy Clasper (Cadent)
  6. Chris Warner (Cadent)
  7. David Addison (Xoserve)
  8. David Mitchell (SGN)
  9. Edd Fyfe (Scotia Gas Networks)
  10. Ellie Rogers (Xoserve)
  11. Gareth Evans (Waters Wye Associates Ltd)
  12. Kirsty Dudley (E.ON)*
  13. Lorna Lewin (Orsted)
  14. Louise Hellyer (Total Gas & Power)*
  15. Mark Jones (SSE)*
  16. Megan Coventry (SSE)*
  17. Micah Boutwood (NGN)* (0665 only)
  18. Oorlagh Chapman (Centrica)*
  19. Rachel Clarke (Gemserv Ltd)*
  20. Richard Johnson (Xoserve)
  21. Sebastian Eyre (ESPUG)
  22. Shanna Key (Northern Gas Networks)
  23. Shardul Pandit (Wales & West Utilities)*
  24. Steve Britton (Cornwall-Insight)*
  25. Tracey Saunders (Northern Gas Networks)



1. Steve Mulinganie (Gazprom)


* via teleconference


This meeting will be held at Radcliffe House, Blenheim Court, Warwick Road, Solihull, B91 2AA

There is NO guest car parking on site.

The closest car parks as listed below, are a short walk to Radcliffe House.

  • Lode Lane Car Park, Lode Lane, Solihull, B91 3AB
  • Mell Square Car Park, Warwick Road, Solihull, B91 3DT
  • Marks and Spencer Car Park, Poplar Road, Solihull, B91 3AB (enter Poplar Road from Warwick Road)



Event Information