CANCELLED: Governance Workgroup 30 March 2020

This meeting was cancelled because of not being quorate.

This meeting will include Workgroup 0708S and will take place via Teleconference only


  1. Loraine O'Shaughnessy (Chair)
  2. Maitrayee Bhowmick-Jewkes (Secretary)
  3. Andy Clasper (Cadent)
  4. David Mitchell (SGN)
  5. Guv Dosanjh (Cadent)
  6. Shanna Barr (Northern Gas Networks)
  7. Steve Mulinganie (Gazprom Energy)
  8. Tracey Saunders (Northern Gas Networks)


  1. Kirsty Dudley
  2. Richard Pomroy
Attached Files

Event Information