Workgroup 0646R 05 June 2019

This venue has a maximum capacity of 24 delegates.

Please note: this meeting will also include Workgroup 0683S


  1. Bob Fletcher (Chair)
  2. Kully Jones (Secretary)
  3. Darren Dunkley (Cadent)
  4. David Mitchell (SGN)
  5. Guv Dosanjh (Cadent)
  6. James Abrahams (National Grid)
  7. Leteria Beccano (Wales & West Utilitites)
  8. Louise McGoldrick (National Grid)
  9. Shiv Singh (Cadent)
  10. Stephen Ruane (National Grid)


Teleconference Attendees



Please note: there is NO guest parking on site.

The closest car parks as listed below, are a short walk to Radcliffe House.

  • Lode Lane Car Park, Lode Lane, Solihull B91 3AB
  • Mell Square Car Park, Warwick Road, Solihull B91 3DT
  • Marks & Spencer Car Park, Poplar Road, Solihull B91 3AB (enter Poplar Road from Warwick Road)


    Event Information