2018 Meetings

Panel Meeting           Pre-Panel Briefing

18 January                        Monday 15 January (13:00)

15 February                       Monday 12 February (13:00)

15 March                           Monday 12 March (13:00)

19 April                              Tuesday 16 April (13:00)

17 May                              Monday 14 May (13:00)

21 June                             Monday 18 June (13:00)

19 July                               Monday 16 July (13:00)

16 August                          Monday 13 August (13:00)

20 September                    Monday 17 September (13:00)

18 October                         Monday 15 October (13:00)

15 November                     Monday 12 November (13:00)

20 December                     Monday 17 December (13:00)

 

Industry observers are welcome to attend Panel meetings by prior arrangement and subject to space availability. Please contact the Joint Office (see below) if you would like to attend any Panel meeting. Please also note that observers cannot participate in proceedings unless invited to do so by the Chair.

 

Correspondence relating to the Panel can be sent to enquiries@gasgovernance.co.uk, or telephone 0121 288 2107.


Meeting Event Details
Thu 19 July 2018
Wed 18 July 2018
Thu 21 June 2018
Thu 7 June 2018
Wed 23 May 2018
Thu 17 May 2018
Thu 26 April 2018
Wed 25 April 2018
Thu 19 April 2018
Thu 15 March 2018